office hours: monday-thursday 8am-4pm

family care center | 602 Poplar st. Murray, ky 42071

donate now!

Help support the work we do, click below to donate.

Board of directors

Greg Taylor - Chair
Brian Overbey
Robin Brittain - Treasurer
Dana Howard

Whitney Coleman
Martin Severns
Steve Harrell
​Matt Sullivan
Jenny Jackson
Jason Anderson

call/chat anytime

24-Hour Helpline: 800-712-4357 (HELP)
​Our Office: 270-753-0700

Chat With Us Online: Chat Now!

Stephanie kelly - director

Stephanie's love for her family spills over into Life House as she works diligently to keep our doors wide open to families in need right here in our community.  She is a lover of the Lord and an active member at her church where she faithfully attends with her family. Contact her at

About Our staff

Our staff and board members are community members who want to make a difference in Calloway County.

name - Client service director

<Insert Bio here.>

Contact <name> here.


Barbara is the Receptionist/Bookkeeper here at Life House.  She is an avid reader, rock-n-roll enthusiast & the first smiling face you see when you walk in our doors!​ Contact her at